Austin Horton

  • Events24
  • Wins5
  • Top 515
  • Top 1019

All 2021 Events

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Southern All Stars

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

4th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

11th

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

6th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Practice

HOT LAPS 1

2nd

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct31

Sunday, 31 October 2021

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Dec3

Friday, 03 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

Orr’s Towing
Super K Express
Franklin Enterprises
Wood Motorsports
All Need Services
Austin Horton Speed Shop
Clements Racing Engines
Topnotch Kustom Koncepts
Rocket Chassis
MyRacePass