Austin Horton

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events1
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Dixie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2019

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Dixie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Rome Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Wythe Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

QUALIFYING

9th

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Rome Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Dixie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Dixie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Rome Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

QUALIFYING

1st

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2019

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2019

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov3

Sunday, 03 November 2019

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Nov3

Sunday, 03 November 2019

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov3

Sunday, 03 November 2019

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov29

Friday, 29 November 2019

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Orr’s Towing
Super K Express
Franklin Enterprises
Wood Motorsports
All Need Services
Austin Horton Speed Shop
Clements Racing Engines
Topnotch Kustom Koncepts
Rocket Chassis
MyRacePass